Home Image

Tel: 01920 821450 Enquiries: Mrs W Sellers, School Secretary

Tel: 01920 821450 Enquiries: Mrs W Sellers, Office Manager

Nursery & School Opening Mornings Nursery & School Opening Mornings


Meet the staff

Position Name
Head TeacherMrs Michelle Keating
Assistant HeadMr Andrew Booth
EYFS PractitionersMrs Sarah Marks

Mrs Keely Lapidge
Year 1/2 Class TeacherMiss Emma Barley
Year 3/4 Class TeacherMrs Vanessa King
Year 5/6 Class TeacherMr Andrew Booth
Music and Computing TeacherMr Matthew Hill
Senior Sports CoachMr Lewis Fitzgerald
Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)Mrs Lisa Coles
Teaching AssistantsMrs Lorraine Crowley

Mrs Hayley Clifton

Mrs Justine Doncaster

Mrs Gemma Prosser

Mrs Lauren Hennessy
Learning Support AssistantsMrs Clare Farrant

Ms Louise Chamberlain
Office ManagerMrs Wendy Sellers
Administrative AssistantMiss Heather Newton
Site ManagerMr Robert Weston
CleanersMrs Tracy Saggers

Mrs Faye Luff
Midday SupervisorsMrs Gemma Prosser

Mrs Claire Pettitt

Mrs Siobhan Hart

Ms Louise Chamberlain

Mrs Patricia Healy

Mrs Faye Luff
Catering StaffMrs Helen Whitbread

Ms Mary Taylor
Parish & Buntingford PriestFather Cyril Chiaha
Maternity / Sickness LeaveMrs Katie Clark

Mrs Wendy Clark (Senior Teacher)

Mrs Sophie Gilbert

Key Roles

  • Religious Education Lead: Mrs M Keating and Mrs W Clark
  • Special Needs Co-ordinator: Mr A Booth
  • Designated Teacher for Child Protection: Mr A Booth (supported by Mrs M Keating, Mrs W Clark and Miss E Barley)
  • Prevent Lead: Mrs W Clark
  • E-Safety Co-ordinator: Mr A Booth
  • Health & Safety Lead: Mr A Booth and Mr T Walker (Foundation Governor)
  • Paediatric First Aiders: Mrs L Gore, Mrs L Crowley, Mrs L Coles
  • Forest School Leader: Miss E Barley